About

TO THE PERSON WHO HAS NO VOICE  I PRAY – THAT YOU WILL RECEIVE  yourinvisibletouch  TODAY  

These words are written to unlock the hurt, let go of the pain, and work toward healing.  I look at it as therapy for those that can not open up and verbally express their past experiences, present state of mind, or future aspirations.

My writing is a release, the words fill a void; they are from real heart-felt emotions. You won’t need a dictionary or a reference book, I write the same way I talk; plain, simple, and grammatically incorrect. Hey, I’m from the South – It’s the way we roll y’all!!

With the support of a fantastic therapist, and a patient doctor, I will try to tell some of my story – leading you to read between the lines in the form of a poem. Now I still have the old school mentality (programming) of “What happens at home, Stays at home”, so this adventure is extremely hard.

You will find my poetry under the name of Jese Bell.  I am married, have two kids, three grands, and my best friend is a cat. I am somewhat of a recluse, have no real hobbies, and hate shopping. Since I no longer work I have developed a few new interests; anything paranormal, studying herbs and oils – Alchemy (isn’t it a neat word – full of meaning), and gold/gem mining. I love to watch crime/murder shows – and there would be no life without Hallmark, and Lifetime. I am a hot and cold reader, have a small garden, and like music – mostly the 70’s (my time). So there you have it – basically I am no one, anyone, or maybe someone.

I search for my purpose in this life, wondering if I still fit in, and where I go from here…

AS THE PHOENIX – SHE SHALL RISE FROM THE ASHES

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “About

    1. Thank you. I have found that it is easier to just be me, as I spent
      the years past trying to please others in my words and actions.
      Keep on being yourself, speak and write gracefully – but from the
      heart. Write On!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I have just nominated you for a Very Inspiring Blogging Award. My intent in accepting and nominating others is to work to increase blog traffic. I would be delighted if you chose to accept, but if you prefer not to I surely do understand. You can read my nomination post and the rules on my blog if you are interested.

    Like

Leave a Reply

