Raven

What do I want?    What do I need?   If I tell you my sins, can you set me free….

RAVEN    il_570xn-355077033_dw81  

God of the dead – Messenger between the worlds

The mystical moon frames your wings unfurled.

Content to move in bizarre ways all alone

You scavenge the remains of a warrior unknown.

The keeper of secrets – Communicator of deep mystery

Whispering to fallen souls the need to change their history.

Intelligence is possibly your most winning feature

Harbinger of the dark – You’re a magnificent creature.

Protector of truth – Can you balance the light and the dark

You’re a trickster my friend – I guess we’re not that far apart.

Leave a Reply

